shows and retailers

 

NY NOW                                                     Jan 30- Feb 2 www.nynow.com

                   Handmade -Desinger Maker- booth #9179 

 

CA      

RAS Galleries rasgalleries.com
Yountville 707-944-9211

Imagine imagineartfulthings.com
Santa Barbara   805-899-3700

The Grand Hand Gallery  thegrandhand.com
Napa  651-312-1122

CO   

Amen Wardy amenwardyaspen.com
Aspen  970-920-7700

Boulder Arts and Crafts Gallery  boulderartsandcrafts.com
Boulder   303-443-3683

CT   

Lux, Bond, and Green  lbgreen.com
West Hartford    860-561-6551

Hoaglands of Greenwich hoaglandsofgreenwich.com
Greenwich   203-869-2128

DC   

Renwick Gallery store   renwick.american.si.edu
Washington   202-633-6856

FL   

Fusion  fusionartglass.com
Seaside  877-231-5405

Boca Raton Museum of Art- Store bocamuseum.org
Boca Raton 561-92-2500

The Laughing Dog Gallery  thelaughingdoggallery.com
Vero Beach  772-234-6711

IA   

Elements   elementslimited.com
Des Moines   515-277-7421

Accoutrements
West Des Moines   515-277-9003

IL    

Citywoods   citywoods.com
Highland Park  847-432-9393

Material Posssessions materialpossessions.com
Chicago   312-280-4885

Material Posssessions materialpossessions.com
Winnetka   847-446-8840

MA      

Claudia Mainstreet claudiamv.com
Vineyard Haven  508-627-8306

Artful Hand Gallery artfulhandgallery.com
Chatham    508-945-5681

Perceptions
Concord   508-958-7668

Don Muller Gallery donmullergallery.com
Northampton 413-586-1119

Good   shopatgood.com
Boston   617-722-9200

MD    

Fire and Ice  fireandice.com
Timonium 410-560-6750

Baltimore Museum of Art  artbma.org
Baltimore   443-573-1846

ME    

Compliments Gallery complimentsgallery.com
Kennebunkport   207-967-2269

Thomas Michaels Designers   thomasmichaels.com
Camden    207-236-2708

MN   

Lake Superior Art Glass   lakesuperiorartglass.com
Deluth    218-464-1799

The Grand Hand Gallery  thegrandhand.com
St. Paul     651-312-1122

MO   

Craft Alliance   craftalliance.org
St. Louis   314-725-1177

MS   

Oxford Floral   oxfordfloral.org
Oxford    662-234-2515

 

NC   

Blue Goldsmiths  bluegoldsmiths.com
Asheville  828-505-4006

New Morning Gallery newmorninggallerync.com
Asheville  828-274-2831

NJ   

Curate  curategifts.com
Millburn   973-258-0400

NY   

Museum of Art and Design  madmuseum.org
New York  212-299-7700

Jooneechees jooneechees.com
New York 212-343-7313

Corning Museum of Glass-glass market cmog.org
Corning   607-937-5371

KRB krbnyc.com
New York   917-319-1441

Vernacular Etc   vernacularetc.com
Amagansett   631-604-6726

Nest Interiors nestinteriorsny.com
New York    212-337-3441

Memorial Art Gallery Store mag.rochester.edu
Rochester   585-473-7720

Glass Menagerie corningmenagerie.com
Corning 607-962-6300

The Eclectic Collector  theeclecticcollector.com
Katonah   914-232-8700

The Clay Pot clay-pot.com
Brooklyn 718-788-6564

OH  

Finestra Gallery  finestragallery.com
Willoughby   440-946-3313

OR   

The Real Mother Goose  therealmothergoose.com
Portland   503-223-9510

PA    

Gravers Lane Gallery graverslanegallery.com
Philadelphia   215-247-1603

Designers Studio designerstudio.com
Center Hall    814-364-9220

Artisans Gallery
Lahaska  215-794-3112

More Than Old
Philadelphia  215-922-0246

Ann McKay Studio   annmckay.com
Williamspot  570-320-0866

PR 

Kiyume  reinholdjewelers.com
San Juan    785-512-0529

SC 

Out of Hand   shopoutofhand.com
Mt. Pleasant   843-856-3585

Portfolio Art Gallery  porfolioartgal.com
Columbia   803-256-2434

TN 

Bennet Galleries    bennetgalleries.com
Knoxville  865-584-6791

Social Memphis
Memphis   901-766-6746

TX 

Nest   nestdallas.com
Dallass  214-373-4444

VA

Appalachian Spring appalachianspring.com
Falls Church   703-533-0930

Susan Gulick Interiors  susangulickinteriors.com
Great Falls  703-674-0332

WI 

Seasons on the St. Croix Gallery  seasonsonstcroix.com
Husdon  715-381-2906

WV 

Lost River General Store thelostrivergeneralstore.com
Lost River   304-897-6169